fbpx

Coalition Events

ReflectUS Coalition Member Events

ReflectUS State Network Events


Click Here to View Past ReflectUS Events
ReflectUS State Network: Get Your Start in Local Office
November 17, 7:00 PM ET
 

ReflectUS State Network: Use the 19th

October 27, 7:00 PM ET
 

ReflectUS State Network: Women in Democracy

September 22, 7:00 PM ET
 
Run As You Are State Network Training
August 25, 7:00 PM ET
 
Change Is Her State Network Training
July 28, 5:00 PM ET
 
ReflectUS Virginia State Network April Meeting
April 28, 7:00 PM ET
 

Cardinals of Democracy: Learning from the International Community
March 24, 7:00 PM ET
Register

Cardinals of Democracy: Barriers to Women’s Political Leadership
February 24, 7:00 PM ET
Register

THE BLUE BONNET LEADERSHIP SERIES

What to Consider When You File for School Board Trustee
December 9, 2021 at 5 PM PT / 7 PM CT / 8 PM ET
Register

ReflectUS State Network: Get Your Start in Local Office
November 17, 7:00 PM ET
 

How Volunteering with Grassroots Organizations Build Your Public Service Record
August 19 at 5 PM PT / 7 PM CT / 8 PM ET
Register

Navigating Politics as a Latina powered by LatinasRepresent
June 23 at 5 PM PT / 7 PM CT / 8 PM ET
Register

PLEN Speaking Session: Getting Your Start in Elected Office
January 6, 1:00 PM ET

2020 Election Rundown

The Important Role of Academia in Increasing Women’s Political Participation with LBJ Women’s Campaign School
November 19, 7:00 PM EST
Register

ReflectUS “It Begins Here” Fellowship Info Session: What’s Next for Women’s Representation
December 3,  7:00 PM EST
Register

December Fireside Chat: Congresswoman Abigail Spanberger, member of the bipartisan Problem-Solver Caucus and first woman to be elected from her district.
December 8, 7:00 PM EST
Register

ReflectUS & The Women’s Caucus of the New Leaders Council Post-Election Roundup
December 17, 7:00 PM EST
Register

ReflectUS 2020. All Rights Reserved.